email:

post@gcesubsea.no

Visiting adDresses:

Office Building K8, Kystbasen Ågotnes

Vitensenteret, Thormøhlensgate 51, Bergen

Postal aDdress :

P.O Box 27, 5347 Ågotnes, Norway

Our people in Bergen
Owe Hagesæther.jpg

Owe Hagesæther

Chief Executive Officer
+47 908 75 888
owe.hagesaether@gcesubsea.no

Anne-Grethe Solbakk.jpg

Anne-Grethe Solbakk

Head of Finance and Communication
+47 476 55 188
anne-grethe.solbakk@gcesubsea.no

Gisle Nondal.jpg

Gisle Nondal

R&D Manager
+47 957 71 846
gisle.nondal@gcesubsea.no

Jon Hellevang.jpg

Jon O. Hellevang

Senior Subsea Innovator
+47 988 48 828
jon.hellevang@gcesubsea.no

Kai Stoltz.jpg

Kai Stoltz

Business Development Manager
+47 930 16 772
kai.stoltz@gcesubsea.no

Kjersti Boge Christensen.jpg

Kjersti Boge Christensen

Event and Office Manager
+47 976 27 570
kjersti.boge.christensen@gcesubsea.no

Poppy_web.jpg

Poppy Kalesi

EU Advisor
+47 913 35 951
poppy.kalesi@gcesubsea.no

Our colleague in Florø
Trond Strømgren.jpg

Trond Strømgren

Subsea Innovator
+47 402 98 729
trond.stromgren@gcesubsea.no